Board

Board Meetings Are On The Fourth Tuesday of Each Month

Our Next Board Meeting is June 25th, 2024 at 10 AM.

Join Zoom Meeting

ZOOM

ACCOA is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting. June 25th, 2024 at 10 AM (US and Canada)
Meeting ID: 925 0619 3420
Passcode: 025806

Board Members

Board Meeting are 4th Tuesdays of each month.
10 am, upstairs at the Lincoln Senior Center, 207 Church St., Lincoln, MI

President – Phil Potter
potterp@alconaseniors.org

Vice President – Delores Schlicker
schlickerd@alconaseniors.org

Secretary – Dr. Robert Turek
turekr@alconaseniors.org

Treasurer – Rolland Lynch
lynchr@alconaseniors.org

Director – Mike Szczepanowski
Szczepanowskim@alconaseniors.org

Director – Pam MacKinnon
mackinnonp@alconaseniors.org

Director – Fairman Bockhorst
bockhorstf@alconaseniors.org

Executive Director – Wendy Bain
bainw@alconaseniors.org

County CommissionerCarolyn Brummund
cbrummund@alcona-county.net

Follow us on social media to keep up with current happenings!

The Board is accepting letters of intent and resumes for the Board. Please send a letter of intent and your resume to : mackinnonp@alconaseniors.org

Donate Here

Follow Us On Social Media

Hours of Operation

M-Th: 8am -5pm

Fri: 8am - 12pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Upcoming Activities and Events

Contact Us Today

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!