Board

Join Zoom Meeting

ZOOlM

Passcode: E3+fJv@N
Lenny Avery is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
11.22.22
Call  +13126266799
Meeting ID: 890 7408 8373

Board Members

Board Meeting are 3rd Tuesdays of each month

President – Mike Maturen  maturenm@alconaseniors.org

Vice President – Will St. John
stjohnw@alconaseniors.org

Secretary – Pamela Ashford
ashfordp@alconaseniors.org

Treasurer – Rolland Lynch
lynchr@alconaseniors.org

Director – Robert Turek
turekr@alconaseniors.org

DirectorLeRoy Perrin
perrinl@alconaseniors.org

Director – Delores Schlicker schlicker@alconaseniors.org

County Commissioner – Bill Thompson

Board Member – Jacquelyn Schwanz 

Board Member – Stan Wojnar

Special Board of Directors Meeting to discuss internal grievance matters.

In hopes of stopping misinformation and providing transparency and clarity, ACCOA has developed this FAQ (Frequently Asked Questions) Document. This document will continue to be updated with additional information and answers about the new building project. Each question and answer has been placed in categories for your convenience.

Board Minutes

Donate Here

Follow Us

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am – 4pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Upcoming Activities and Events

Contact Us Today

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!