Board

Join Zoom Meeting

ZOOM

Lenny Avery is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Oct 27, 2020
Nov ( No meeting)
Dec (No meeting)
Jan 26, 2021
Feb 23, 2021
March 23, 2021
May 5, 2021
May 25, 2021
June 22, 2021
July 27th, 2021
August 24, 2021
September 28th, 2021
Call  +13126266799
Meeting ID: 890 7408 8373

Board Members

President – Mike Maturen  maturenm@alconaseniors.org

Vice President – Delores Schlicker schlicker@alconaseniors.org

Secretary – Pamela Ashford
ashfordp@alconaseniors.org

Treasurer – Rolland Lynch
lynchr@alconaseniors.org

Director – Stan Wojnar
wojnars@alconaseniors.org

Director – Dan O’Connor
oconnord@alconaseniors.org

Director – Stephanie Walker
walkers@alconaseniors.org

Director – Kathleen Vichunas
vichunask@alconaseniors.org

County Commissioner – Bill Thompson

Donate Here

Follow Us

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am – 4pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Upcoming Activities and Events

Contact Us Today