Board

Join Zoom Meeting

ZOOM

Lenny Avery is inviting you to a scheduled Zoom meeting.
Call  +13126266799
Meeting ID: 890 7408 8373

Board Members

President – Mike Maturen  maturenm@alconaseniors.org

Vice President – Delores Schlicker schlicker@alconaseniors.org

Secretary – Pamela Ashford
ashfordp@alconaseniors.org

Treasurer – Rolland Lynch
lynchr@alconaseniors.org

Director – Stan Wojnar
wojnars@alconaseniors.org

Director – Dan O’Connor
oconnord@alconaseniors.org

Director – Stephanie Walker
walkers@alconaseniors.org

Director – Kathleen Vichunas
vichunask@alconaseniors.org

County Commissioner – Bill Thompson

Board Minutes

Donate Here

Follow Us

Hours of Operation

M-F: 8am – 4pm

Sat & Sun: Closed

Upcoming Activities and Events

Contact Us Today

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

Join our mailing list to receive the latest news and updates from our team.

You have Successfully Subscribed!